## **WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION**

The Uttar Dinajpur Dist. Committee of the federation has been elected on-20/07/2021

## **AS PER ELECTION PROCESS**

## **UTTAR DINAJPUR DISTRICT COMMITTEE**

1	Mr. Ratan Kumar Basu	President
2	Mr. Manindra Sarkar	Vice. President
3	Mr. Amar Karmakar	Vice. President
4	Mr. Sushil Amin	Secretary
5	Mr. Joydeep Joradar	Treasurer
6	Mr. Raju Sarkar	Member
7	Mr. Shyamal Das	Member
8	Mr. Nakul Barman	Member
9	Mr. Rajib Mahato	Member
10	Mr. Bipul Saha	Member
11	Mr. Mithun Mondal	Member
12	Mr. Biplab Barman	Member
13	Mr. Goutam Roy	Member
14	Mr. Debobrata Sarkar	Member
15	Dy.Director, ARD & P.O U.Dinajpur Dist. Gov.W.B	Member

	District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Uttar Dinajpur District Committee (RPAC) W.E.F from 30-07-2021.

**CERTIFIED BY,** 

S/D

General Secretary
West Bengal Poultry Federation